Contact

Contact

tél.: 01.47.27.00.60
fax: 01.45.53.61.13
181, rue de la Pompe 75116 Paris
M° Victor Hugo (ligne 2) Parking à proximité

Christian Bourgeon : bourgeon@bmgb-avocats.com

Serge Meresse : meresse@bmgb-avocats.com

Valérie Guillin : guillin@bmgb-avocats.com

Charlotte Bellet : bellet@bmgb-avocats.com

Olivier Tiquant : tiquant@bmgb-avocats.com

Olga Zakharova-Renaud : renaud@bmgb-avocats.com

Anne-Cécile Benoit : benoit@bmgb-avocats.com

Vous avez une question ?

Contactez nous !

15 + 5 =

181 rue de la pompe